A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Soraya Romanelli Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
soraya.romanelli@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, Pinecrest / Eureka, Palm Beach / Boca Raton, Other,  
(305)335-9869
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Italian
Macarena Spittler, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
mspittler@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, Pinecrest / Eureka, Other,  
786-282-1112
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, French, Other, Portuguese
Landon Zagales Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
landonzagales@avantiway.com
Pinecrest / Eureka,  
(786)-397-2972
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Jessica Hausmann, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jessica.hausmann@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, Other,  
305-450-6199
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Isabel Cantor Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
isabelcantor@avantiway.com
(786)-291-5926
English, Spanish
Angelica Hassett Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
angelicahassett@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
(305)343-2333
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Alexis Ohep, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
aohep@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, West Broward (North & South),  
(786)838-3726
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Cielo Valle Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
cvalle@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami, So. Miami / Kendall,  
(786)227-4980
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Ivan Torres Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
itorres@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
7547792340
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Jesus Alejandro Belisario Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
abelisario@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
954-253-7520
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Neil Varillas Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
neil.varillas@avantiway.com
786-317-7879
English, Spanish
Guillermo Jose Teran, LLC Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
gteran@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach,  
(305)457-9609
English, Spanish
Spanish, English