A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Emma I. St.John-Grubb Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
enma@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
786-333-8924
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Sonia Daysi Carballo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
soniacarballo@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
786-600-9165
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Zoila Morejon Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
zoila@avantiway.com
305-218-5316
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Jacqueline Lopez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jlopez@avantiway.com
305-962-1164
English, Spanish
Maria Christina Ferraz, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
christina@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-772-6496
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Miguel E. Hernandez, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
miguelhernandez@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Homestead / FL City, West Broward (North & South),  
305-748-0771
English, Spanish
, Spanish, English
Mayra Alvarez, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
malvarez@avantiway.com
So. Miami / Kendall,  
305-502-6512
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Napoleon P. Collazos Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
napocollazos@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Homestead / FL City, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South), Palm Beach / Boca Raton,  
954-410-5105
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Ninoska Sanchez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
ninoska@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Homestead / FL City,  
305-302-1014
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Maria Moncada Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
maria.moncada@avantiway.com
305-342-8164
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Oscar Teran, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oteran@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-709-2050
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Other, Portuguese
Francisco Albert Galindo Murcia Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
franciscogalindo@avantiway.com
786-291-3973
English, Spanish