A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Fred Gruen Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
fred@avantiway.com
954-483-1772
English, Spanish
English
Guadalupe Asprino P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
lupe@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
954-812-4471
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Issam Shalhoub Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
issam@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
305-930-5805
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Other
Jerry Stapel, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jerry@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-216-4636
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Jhony Ferreira Marques Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jhonyfm@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown,  
English, Spanish
Portuguese, Other, Spanish, English
Jimmy Fernandez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jfernandez@avantiway.com
786-641-3970
English, Spanish
Tania M Gonzalez P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
taniagonzalez@avantiway.com
7862522419
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Maria D. Haddad Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
m.haddad@avantiway.com
786-797-5611
English, Spanish
EDMUNDO M ZEVALLOS Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
edzevallos@avantiway.com
305-979-6056
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Melissa Contreras Mallmann Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
melissa@avantiway.com
Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour,  
305-343-8362
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Ana V. Salazar P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
anasalazar@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall,  
305-987-8488
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Uascar De la Cruz Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
uascar@avantiway.com
786-299-2766
English, Spanish
English, Spanish