A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Denise Horvilleur P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
dhorvilleur@avantiway.com
305-484-6683
English, Spanish
Juan Patino Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jkpatino81@avantiway.com
305-332-6452
English, Spanish
Mildred A. Gonzalez Troconis Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
mimiontime@avantiway.com
East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South), Palm Beach / Boca Raton,  
954-303-7911
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Cielo Valle Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
cielovalle@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami,  
786-227-4980
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Kristin Weeks Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kweeks@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
305-766-9887
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Ruben Toquero Lemini Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rubent@avantiway.com
305-773-7409
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Paola A. Jimenez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
PJimenez@avantiway.com
786-523-4884
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Marisol Rengifo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
marisol@avantiway.com
Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, West Broward (North & South),  
786-539-7860
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Gloria Rodriguez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
gloria@avantiway.com
So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka, Other,  
786-322-9438
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, French, Other
Andreina Lecue P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
andreinalecue@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka, Other,  
305-562-5951
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Beatriz E. Masso Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
beatrizmasso@avantiway.com
305-910-3674
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Rosa Betancourt Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rosabetancourtg@avantiway.com
786-251-2558
English, Spanish
English, Spanish