A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Ruben Toquero Lemini Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rubent@avantiway.com
305-773-7409
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Rosa Betancourt Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rosabetancourtg@avantiway.com
786-251-2558
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Rosa M. Galarreta Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rosa@avantiway.com
305 -890-8689
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Roberto Cariello Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
roberto@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, So. Miami / Kendall,  
305-796-8033
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
RAMONA FARCAS Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rfarcas@avantiway.com
(305)905-7405
English, Spanish
Ricardo Barcelo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
ricardobarcelo@avantiway.com
(786)299-3381
English, Spanish
Roger Antonio Obando Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rogerantonio1480@avantiway.com
(305)-824-7828
English, Spanish
Rafael Lopez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rlopez@avantiway.com
(561)603-8406
English, Spanish
Ricardo Jose Teran, LLC Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
ricardoteran@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Other,  
202-701-7797
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Rosa Cristina Loreto Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
cristina.loreto@avantiway.com
(908)499-1285
English, Spanish
Rodrigo Calvo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
rodrigocalvo@avantiway.com
(786)717-8470
English, Spanish
Ricky Pierson Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
ricky@avantiway.com
So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-878-5430
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, French