A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Oscar Teran, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oteran@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-709-2050
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Other, Portuguese
Olsen Deronvil Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oderonvil@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka, Homestead / FL City, Palm Beach / Boca Raton,  
786-614-5000
English, Spanish
English, French, Other
Omar Santana, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
osantana@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
(305)-797-6337
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Oriana Albarracin Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
orianaalbarracin@avantiway.com
(786)656-5038
English, Spanish
Oswaldo E. Quintero PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oquintero@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, West Broward (North & South),  
(305)218-9872
English, Spanish
Spanish
Odalys Arbelo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
odalysarbelo@avantiway.com
(786)355-2049
English, Spanish
Olga Paola Reyes Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
paolareyes@avantiway.com
(954)336-7882
English, Spanish
Oscar Alejandro Lopez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
lopez@avantiway.com
561-201-1981
English, Spanish
Orlando Jose Sthory Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
orlando.sthory@avantiway.com
561-314-9777
English, Spanish
Offir Fernandez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
offir@avantiway.com
786-536-0703
English, Spanish
Olga Alexandrovna Galushina Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
olgag@avantiway.com
213-400-2998
English, Spanish