A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Olsen Deronvil, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oderonvil@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka, Homestead / FL City, Palm Beach / Boca Raton,  
786-614-5000
English, Spanish
English, French, Other
Oriana Albarracin Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
orianaalbarracin@avantiway.com
(786)656-5038
English, Spanish
Oswaldo E. Quintero PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oquintero@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, West Broward (North & South),  
(305)218-9872
English, Spanish
Spanish
Olga Paola Reyes Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
paolareyes@avantiway.com
(954)336-7882
English, Spanish
Orlando Jose Sthory Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
orlando.sthory@avantiway.com
561-314-9777
English, Spanish
Offir Fernandez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
offir@avantiway.com
786-536-0703
English, Spanish
Otany Lantigua Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
o.lantigua@avantiway.com
7863803441
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
Orietta Rubio Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
oriettarubio@avantiway.com
7862623986
English, Spanish
Osmel Lorenzo Morera PLLC Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
osmel.lorenzo@avantiway.com
3059679034
English, Spanish