A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Maria T. Peterson Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
mariapeterson@avantiway.com
786-253-0925
English, Spanish
Maria C. Gueits Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
maria@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
305-321-1033
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Mildred A. Gonzalez Troconis Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
mimiontime@avantiway.com
East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South), Palm Beach / Boca Raton,  
954-303-7911
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Marisol Rengifo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
marisol@avantiway.com
Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, West Broward (North & South),  
786-539-7860
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Maria D. Haddad Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
m.haddad@avantiway.com
786-797-5611
English, Spanish
Melissa Contreras Mallmann Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
melissa@avantiway.com
Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour,  
305-343-8362
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Marta Maria Zuluaga Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
martazul@avantiway.com
786-838-2525
English, Spanish
Maria C. Perez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
mariacapobiancop@avantiway.com
954-258-4045
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Italian
Maria Christina Ferraz, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
christina@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-772-6496
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Miguel E. Hernandez, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
miguelhernandez@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Homestead / FL City, West Broward (North & South),  
305-748-0771
English, Spanish
, Spanish, English
Mayra Alvarez, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
malvarez@avantiway.com
So. Miami / Kendall,  
305-502-6512
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Maria Moncada Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
maria.moncada@avantiway.com
305-342-8164
English, Spanish
English, Spanish