A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Luis Garcia Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
luis.garcia@avantiway.com
(786)553-3407
English, Spanish
Landon Zagales Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
landonzagales@avantiway.com
Pinecrest / Eureka,  
(786)-397-2972
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Luis Enrique Martinez, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
luism@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka, Homestead / FL City,  
786-212-6048
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Liliana Zarina Garcia, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
zarina@avantiway.com
West Broward (North & South),  
(954)600-1339
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Lilia B. Ojeda Oster Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
LiliaOster@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Other,  
(786)281-2422
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Other
Lorena Lafont Madrid Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
loremadrid@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown,  
(305)775-8040
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Leslie Morales Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
lesliemorales@avantiway.com
(786)-443-8407
English, Spanish
Luciana Lualdi Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
llualdi@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Other,  
(305)-608-2750
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Italian
Loida Martinez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
loidamartinez@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami,  
305-928-4874
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Lidio Britto, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
lidio@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown,  
305-984-0694
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Liliam Lucia Parrado Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
liliam.parrado1@avantiway.com
(954)593-2142
English, Spanish
Liliam Carandell Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
liliam.carandell@avantiway.com
305-684-5774
English, Spanish