A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Kristin Weeks Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kweeks@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
305-766-9887
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Karina E. Quirola P.A Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
realtorkarina@avantiway.com
(786)227-3553
English, Spanish
Katiuska Aranguibel Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kati.ara@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall,  
786-307-2809
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Karina Brunenieks, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
karina@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
(305)792-8404
English, Spanish
English
Kattia Delgado Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kdelgado@avantiway.com
(954)881-0549
English, Spanish
Karim Rios Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
karimrios@avantiway.com
786-718-9859
English, Spanish
Keyla Katherine Mejias Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
keylamejias@avantiway.com
305-721-8726
English, Spanish
Spanish
Karina Dos Santos Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
karidossantos@avantiway.com
305-898-6595
English, Spanish
Karl Neuman Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
Karlneuman@avantiway.com
305-989-8687
English, Spanish
Kimberly Peters Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
KPeters@avantiway.com
301- 491 -3478
English, Spanish
krystian Lynnette Shelton Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kshelton@avantiway.com
305-799-6473
English, Spanish
Katherin Melissa Grauer Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kathygrauer@avantiway.com
East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
954-806-8088
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, German