A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Julio Andres Leon Garcia Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
julio@avantiway.com
617-415-8792
English, Spanish
Juan Cerpa Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
Juan.cerpa@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami,  
305-528-7567
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Janaica Coromoto Vilchez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
janaicavilchez@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, West Broward (North & South),  
(305)632-2752
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Judith Roncancio Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
judith.roncancio@avantiway.com
954-446-4119
English, Spanish
Jorge Velasquez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jvelasquez@avantiway.com
786-473-3435
English, Spanish
Jacinta Anderson Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
janderson@avantiway.com
954-261-0112
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
Jacques Bessoudo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jbessoudo@avantiway.com
(617)817-2871
English, Spanish
Johanna Griache Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
JohannaG@avantiway.com
786-512-1351
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
Joscat J Rivas Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
joscat.rivas@avantiway.com
786-281-8485
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Judith Katz Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
judithkatz@avantiway.com
786-277-3444
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
James Silva Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
Jasilva@avantiway.com
305-333-7998
English, Spanish
Portuguese, Spanish, English
Jesus Marin Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jesusmarin@avantiway.com
786-603-4000
English, Spanish