A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
JeanCarlo Pallais Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jcpallais@avantiway.com
305-877-0470
English, Spanish
Joseph Khalil Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
joeb@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach,  
305-321-6967
English, Spanish
English, French
Jairo Javier Soncco Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jairosoncco@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach,  
786-444-7351
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
Johana Gabriela Moya Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
gabrielamoya@avantiway.com
786-587-3805
English, Spanish
Julio Andres Leon Garcia Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
julio@avantiway.com
617-415-8792
English, Spanish
Juan Cerpa Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
Juan.cerpa@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami,  
305-528-7567
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Janaica Coromoto Vilchez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
janaicavilchez@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, West Broward (North & South),  
(305)632-2752
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Judith Roncancio Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
judith.roncancio@avantiway.com
954-446-4119
English, Spanish
Jorge Velasquez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jvelasquez@avantiway.com
786-473-3435
English, Spanish
Jacinta Anderson Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
janderson@avantiway.com
954-261-0112
English, Spanish
Jacques Bessoudo Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jbessoudo@avantiway.com
(617)817-2871
English, Spanish
Johanna Griache Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
JohannaG@avantiway.com
786-512-1351
English, Spanish
Spanish, English