A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Juan Patino Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jkpatino81@avantiway.com
305-332-6452
English, Spanish
Jerry Stapel, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jerry@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Coral Gables / SW Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
305-216-4636
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Jhony Ferreira Marques Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jhonyfm@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown,  
English, Spanish
Portuguese, Other, Spanish, English
Jimmy Fernandez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jfernandez@avantiway.com
786-641-3970
English, Spanish
Jacqueline Lopez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jlopez@avantiway.com
305-962-1164
English, Spanish
Juan Carlos Igartua Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
igartua.j@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
305-773-8483
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Joeglys D Paredes, PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
joeglysparedes@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, So. Miami / Kendall,  
(786)-384-1344
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Jesus Sanchez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jesancheze@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Pinecrest / Eureka, Other,  
(305)790-0311
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, French, Italian
Julian Zuniga Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
zunigajulian@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
786-547-0153
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Jessica Hausmann, P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jessica.hausmann@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, Other,  
305-450-6199
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Jesus Alejandro Belisario Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
abelisario@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
954-253-7520
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Jhon Enrique Hernandez Garcia Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
jhonhernandez@avantiway.com
(954)638-8982
English, Spanish