A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Daniel Barboni Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
DanielBarboni@avantiway.com
(305) 322-6090
English, Spanish
English
Danielle Ibran Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
danielle.ibran@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
305-229-1146
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, French
Denise Horvilleur P.A. Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
dhorvilleur@avantiway.com
305-484-6683
English, Spanish
Dominica Westling Golston Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
dominica@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, Midtown / NE Biscayne,  
310-622-3079
English, Spanish
English, Other
Daniel Urzola Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
Daniel.Urzola@avantiway.com
So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
786-554-9024
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Daniel Simon Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
danny@avantiway.com
Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
954-805-2862
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Daniella Mirabal Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
daniellamirabal@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Miami Beach / South Beach, So. Miami / Kendall, Pinecrest / Eureka,  
(786)342-3135
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Daniel Motti Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
danielmotti@avantiway.com
Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, Other,  
617-778-8864
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Daisy Sanabria Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
daisysanabria@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Midtown / NE Biscayne, Other,  
(786)355-1597
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Daniel Boord Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
dboord@avantiway.com
7865435323
English, Spanish
Damian Delgado Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
kamilarandy@avantiway.com
(786)523-3139
English, Spanish
Denise Joanna Estefan Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
djestefan@avantiway.com
(305)297-2859
English, Spanish