A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Carla Celeste Andrade Villalta Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
celesteandrade@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour,  
(786)553-2357
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Carmen Jimenez Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
carmenjimenez@avantiway.com
786-479-1335
English, Spanish
Carmen Giovanna Tipiani Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
carmentipiani@avantiway.com
(786)247-1288
English, Spanish
Carmen Iglesias Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
carmeniglesias@avantiway.com
(786)878-7450
English, Spanish
Catalina Pena Trueba Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
catalina@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Coral Gables / SW Miami, Pinecrest / Eureka, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South), Other,  
754-422-5025
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
Cristina Arias Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
cristinaarias1222@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown, Miami Beach / South Beach, NMB / Aventura / Bal Harbour, Miami Lakes / Hialeah / North Miami, So. Miami / Kendall, Homestead / FL City, East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South), Palm Beach / Boca Raton,  
(954)608-0556
English, Spanish
Spanish
Christian Gentilcore Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
cgentilcore@avantiway.com
Doral / Fontainebleau / West Miami, Brickell / Downtown,  
(786)219-8676
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Italian
Claudy Morales Dirinot Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
claudymorales@avantiway.com
(786)422-3280
English, Spanish
Christopher Yepez, LLC Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
christopher@avantiway.com
East Broward (North & South), West Broward (North & South),  
786-599-2078
English, Spanish
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Carlos Guillermo Perez Valarino Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
cperez@avantiway.com
786-301-7302
English, Spanish
Carlos Felipe Contento PA Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
f.contento@avantiway.com
West Broward (North & South),  
954-980-8683
English, Spanish
Spanish, English
Claudine Jorajuria Agentpreneur
Miami, Doral, Coral Gables
claudine@avantiway.com
305-281-3594
English, Spanish